REDUCING
UNCERTAINTY
.

FINDING
THE
RIGHT
PEOPLE.

dla digital leaders advisory supports clients that are subject to particularly strong pressure to implement change. In this challenging environment, we help to find executives and create the conditions in which they can succeed.

Services

EXECUTIVE SEARCH

We identify and attract candidates to fill top positions at companies that are especially subject to digital change.

LEARN MORE

ASSESSMENT & SUCCESSION

We offer precise insights into the abilities of your employees in order to allow you to make targeted and effective development and strategy decisions.

LEARN MORE

LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT

We support you in rethinking your management approach and support your executives to develop into mature personalities to ensure that you jointly stay fit for the future.

LEARN MORE

COMPANY

dla digital leaders advisory was founded by experienced consultants in the fields of executive search, HR and organizational consulting. We are a highly specialized consultancy that has set itself the goal of making companies and their employees fit to face the challenges of digital transformation and dynamic markets.

We help to find executives and exceptional specialists who are a perfect match for the organization and its future challenges. More than that, we will support you in putting the organizational parameters in place to deliver long-term success. We apply creative as well as structured methodologies, and we attach great value to intensive, open and empathetic collaboration on equal terms.

OUR FOCUS TOPICS

Data Analytics & Deep Tech

Artificial intelligence is one of the most revolutionary technologies of our time. Digital processes have long since ceased to simply define our contacts with customers, they now impact every aspect of the value chain. Data is the driving force behind every successful digital business. In this fascinating environment, we have in recent years successfully implemented a large number of AI-specific assignments for companies of many sizes in many sectors. Our network in this field allows us to reach out to the right individuals throughout Europe. Our involvement in Germany’s largest AI network, Bundesverband Künstliche Intelligenz, underpins our focus in this area.

Professional Services

Consulting and services companies are confronted by ever more complex strategic and-organizational challenges. Sophisticated customers expect a broad service portfolio and individual solutions at the highest level. We have for many years supported world-leading strategic consultancies, the “Big Four” and highly specialized agencies, infrastructure service providers and new market entrants. With well over 20 years of experience in filling partnership positions and recruiting for expert roles, we have a deep understanding of the specific requirements of this industry, not to mention the peerless network we have established over this time.
Given that in “people organizations” it is human beings that make the difference, we attach great importance to the motivation of each individual and their personal fit with the culture of the company. In addition to this, we have developed and successfully rolled out customized leadership and diversity programs for consultancies.

Industrial Tech

We advise companies in the semiconductor industry, automation technology, software companies and industrial start-ups that are in the mid of digitizing production processes, product development and customer management and find themselves facing particular challenges in selecting decision makers.
We have many years of experience in filling highly-relevant key roles both at DAX companies and at family-run hidden champions.
We concentrate exclusively on roles that contribute in their own particular way to their digitalization strategy. In this segment, individuals such as development managers, CTOs and CIOs are under particular pressure to develop new leadership skills. Our Hogan-based coaching approach helps these “new” managers in charting their course.

Platform Economy

We advise companies that are building and scaling ambitious platform business models. We support these pioneers of digital transformation in their challenges, which are linked to rapid growth, a special culture of innovation, new forms of work and ongoing strategic and operational changes. We help to fill strategy and technology-oriented leadership positions in particular and make them successful. In addition, we pay special attention to filling HR leadership functions in order to enable powerful and sustainable further development of the company.
Through our proven Hogan-based coaching and consulting approach to leadership skills development, we ensure the sustainable impact and long-term motivation of leadership teams and accompany them in successfully managing their complex tasks.

YOUR CONTACTS

CAROLYN
SCHLAK

Tel. +49 89 2441810-20
E-Mail contact@dladvisory.de

REDUCING
UNCERTAINTY
.

FINDING
THE
RIGHT
PEOPLE.

dla digital leaders advisory unterstützt Unternehmen, die einem besonders starken Veränderungsdruck ausgesetzt sind. In diesem anspruchsvollen Umfeld helfen wir dabei, Top-Führungskräfte zu finden und Bedingungen zu schaffen, unter denen sie erfolgreich sein können.

Leistungen

EXECUTIVE SEARCH

Wir besetzen Top-Positionen in Unternehmen, die dem digitalen Wandel besonders stark ausgesetzt sind.

MEHR ERFAHREN

ASSESSMENT & SUCCESSION

Wir ermöglichen eine genaue Einsicht in die Stärken und Entwicklungspotenziale der Mitarbeiter, um gezielte und effektive Entwicklungs- und Strategieentscheidungen treffen zu können.

MEHR ERFAHREN

LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT

Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, Führung neu zu denken und Ihre Führungskräfte zu reifen Persönlichkeiten zu entwickeln, um gemeinsam zukunftsfähig zu bleiben.

MEHR ERFAHREN

UNTERNEHMEN

dla digital leaders advisory wurde von erfahrenen BeraterInnen in den Bereichen Executive Search sowie Personal- und Organisationsberatung gegründet. Wir verstehen uns als eine hoch spezialisierte Beratung, die sich zum Ziel gesetzt hat, Unternehmen und ihre Mitarbeiter fit zu machen für die Herausforderungen der digitalen Transformation und dynamischer Märkte.

Wir helfen dabei, Führungskräfte und außergewöhnliche Spezialisten zu gewinnen, die perfekt zum Unternehmen und seinen künftigen Herausforderungen passen. Wir unterstützen dabei, die organisatorischen Voraussetzungen zu schaffen, damit sie langfristig erfolgreich wirken können. Dabei setzen wir auf eine sowohl kreative als auch strukturierte Methodik und legen großen Wert auf eine intensive, offene und empathische Zusammenarbeit auf Augenhöhe.

UNSERE FOKUS-THEMEN

Data Analytics & Deep Tech

Künstliche Intelligenz ist eine der bahnbrechendsten Technologien unserer Zeit. Digitale Prozesse bestimmen längst nicht mehr nur den Kontakt zum Kunden, sondern betreffen alle Aspekte der Wertschöpfungskette. Daten sind der Motor jedes erfolgreichen digitalen Geschäfts. In diesem faszinierenden Umfeld haben wir in den vergangenen Jahren eine Vielzahl KI-spezifischer Mandate über zahlreiche Branchen und Unternehmensgrößen hinweg erfolgreich durchgeführt. Unsere Vernetzung in diesem Umfeld unterstützt uns dabei zielgerichtet mit den relevanten Personen europaweit ins Gespräch zu kommen. Untermauert wird diese Fokussierung durch unser Engagement im Bundesverband Künstliche Intelligenz.

Professional Services

Beratungs- und Serviceunternehmen sehen sich mit immer komplexeren strategisch-organisatorischen Herausforderungen konfrontiert. Anspruchsvolle Kunden erwarten ein breites Leistungsportfolio und individuelle Lösungen auf Top-Niveau. Wir begleiten seit vielen Jahren weltweit führende Strategieberatungen, „Big Four“-Firmen sowie hochspezialisierte Beratungen, Infrastruktur-Dienstleister, sowie junge Serviceunternehmen. Mit weit über 20 Jahren Erfahrung in der Besetzung von Partnerpositionen sowie funktionalen Experten besitzen wir ein tiefes Verständnis für die spezifischen Anforderungen dieser Industrie und können eine exzellente Vernetzung in die Branche vorweisen.
Da insbesondere in „People Organisationen“ die Menschen den Unterschied machen, legen wir sehr großen Wert auf die Motive jedes Einzelnen und die persönliche Passung zur Kultur des Unternehmens. Darüber hinaus haben wir maßgeschneiderte Leadership und Diversity Programme für Beratungsunternehmen entwickelt und erfolgreich ausgerollt.

Industrial Tech

Wir beraten Unternehmen aus der Halbleiterindustrie, Automatisierungstechnik, Softwareunternehmen sowie Industrial Start Ups, die im Zuge der Digitalisierung von Produktionsprozessen, Produktentwicklung und Kundenmanagement vor besonderen Herausforderungen stehen bei der Auswahl Ihrer Führungskräfte.
Wir haben viele Jahre Erfahrung in der Besetzung von hochrelevanten Schlüsselfunktionen sowohl in DAX-Konzernen, als auch in familiengeführten Hidden Champions.
Dabei konzentrieren wir uns ausschließlich auf Rollen, die in besonderer Weise ihren Beitrag zur Digitalisierungsstrategie leisten. In diesem Segment sind z.B. Entwicklungsleiter, CTOs sowie CIOs in besonderer Weise gefragt, neue Leadership Skills zu entwickeln. Unser Hogan basierter Coaching-Ansatz unterstützt diese „neuen“ Führungskräfte auf ihrem Weg.

IHRE ANSPRECHPARTNER

MARCEL RAMIN
DERAKHCHAN

Mehr erfahrenLearn more

BARBARA
APERGIS

Mehr erfahrenLearn more

MARC-DAVID
ROMPF

Mehr erfahrenLearn more

DOROTHEA
DERAKHCHAN

Mehr erfahrenLearn more

NATALI
SCHERER

Mehr erfahrenLearn more

NATACHA
AKPADJOR