MARCEL RAMIN DERAKHCHAN

Home – MARCEL RAMIN DERAKHCHAN

Marcel Ramin Derakhchan is a specialist in recruiting candidates to fill top management roles at business and professional services companies. In particular, he acts as an adviser to global strategy consultancies, IT service providers, software companies and hidden champions. As the founder of dla, Marcel is specialized in digital transformation topics and its effects on organizations and individuals.

He is responsible for strategic orientation in the field of executive search and the leadership development programs.

Marcel focuses on advising particularly innovative and dynamic software and high-tech companies in their search for and selection of managers who will shape the process of digital change. Marcel is a Senior Advisor for complex search assignments that require an interdisciplinary approach combining search, organizational consulting and individual coaching.

Prior to establishing dla, Marcel was co-founder and managing partner at one of Germany’s leading executive search consultancies where he spent more than 15 years as senior partner with responsibility for the IT and professional services practice. Before that he was a consultant at Accenture in the field of organizational development. Marcel studied business management and is a certified business coach.

BARBARA
APERGIS

Mehr erfahrenLearn more

MARC-DAVID
ROMPF

Mehr erfahrenLearn more

DOROTHEA
DERAKHCHAN

Mehr erfahrenLearn more

DR. VERA
KAULBARSCH

Mehr erfahrenLearn more

NATACHA
AKPADJOR

MARCEL RAMIN DERAKHCHAN

Home – MARCEL RAMIN DERAKHCHAN

Marcel Ramin Derakhchan ist spezialisiert auf die Besetzung von Top-Management-funktionen in Business & Professional Services Unternehmen. Hier berät er insbesondere globale Strategieberatungen, IT-Service Provider, Softwareunternehmen sowie Hidden Champions. Als Gründer der dla hat Marcel sich ganz auf die digitale Transformation und seine Auswirkungen auf Organisationen und Individuen spezialisiert.

Er verantwortet die strategische Ausrichtung im Executive Search sowie die Leadership Development Programme.

Marcel fokussiert sich auf die Beratung besonders innovativer und dynamischer Software- und Hochtechnologieunternehmen bei der Suche und Auswahl von Führungskräften, die den digitalen Wandel gestalten. Marcel ist Senior Advisor für komplexe Suchmandate, die einen interdisziplinären Ansatz aus Search, Organisationsberatung und individuellem Coaching erfordern.

Vor der Gründung von dla war Marcel Mitgründer und Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter einer der führenden deutschen Executive Search Beratungen und verantwortete dort mehr als 15 Jahre als Senior Partner die IT- und Professional Services Practice.  Davor war er Berater bei Accenture im Bereich Organizational Development. Marcel studierte Betriebswirtschaft und ist zertifizierter Business Coach.

BARBARA
APERGIS

Mehr erfahrenLearn more

MARC-DAVID
ROMPF

Mehr erfahrenLearn more

DOROTHEA
DERAKHCHAN

Mehr erfahrenLearn more

NATACHA
AKPADJOR
NATALI
SCHERER
RITA
SAILER