MARC-DAVID ROMPF

Home – MARC-DAVID ROMPF

Marc-David Rompf specializes in recruiting candidates to fill top management positions at business and professional services companies. As co-founder of dla he is responsible for assessment and succession.

Moreover, he is the point of contact for all matters revolving around the recruitment of technology experts and decision-makers in the context of digitalization and automation. As a trusted partner within the artificial intelligence community, he also advises clients on the search for and selection of AI thought leaders and required in the field of AI and data analytics.

As an expert in leadership development Marc focuses on the question how individuals in management positions achieve maximum performance, and which behavioral parameters are relevant to success. He also supports complex assignments that require an interdisciplinary approach combining search, organizational consulting and individual coaching.

Before founding dla, Marc worked for two renowned executive search consultancies. He is a qualified psychologist (MSc), trained in systemic consulting, and a certified business coach. Marc is married and has two sons.

MARCEL RAMIN
DERAKHCHAN

Mehr erfahrenLearn more

BARBARA
APERGIS

Mehr erfahrenLearn more

DOROTHEA
DERAKHCHAN

Mehr erfahrenLearn more

DR. VERA
KAULBARSCH

Mehr erfahrenLearn more

NATACHA
AKPADJOR

MARC-DAVID ROMPF

HomeAbout – MARC-DAVID ROMPF

Marc-David Rompf ist spezialisiert auf die Besetzung von Top-Managementfunktionen in Business & Professional Services Unternehmen. Als Co-Founder der dla verantwortet er die Bereiche Assessment und Succession.

Darüber hinaus ist er der Ansprechpartner für alle Fragen zum Recruiting von Technologieexperten und Entscheidern im Kontext von Digitalisierung und Automatisierung. Als Trusted Partner innerhalb der Künstlichen Intelligenz-Community berät er seine Kunden bei der Suche und Auswahl von AI Thought Leadern, bzw. welche KI Ressourcen erforderlich sind.

Als Experte für Leadership Development beschäftigt sich Marc mit der Frage, was Menschen in Führungspositionen zu Höchstleistungen bringt und welche Verhaltensparameter erfolgsrelevant sind. Damit unterstützt er komplexe Mandate, die einen interdisziplinären Ansatz aus Search, Organisationsberatung und individuellem Coaching erfordern.

Vor der Gründung von dla arbeitete Marc bei zwei renommierten Executive Search Beratungen. Er ist Psychologe (M.Sc.), mit Grundausbildung in der systemischen Beratung sowie zertifizierter Business Coach. Marc ist verheiratet und hat zwei Söhne.

MARCEL RAMIN
DERAKHCHAN

Mehr erfahren

BARBARA
APERGIS

Mehr erfahren

DOROTHEA
DERAKHCHAN

Mehr erfahren

DR. VERA
KAULBARSCH

Mehr erfahren

NATACHA
AKPADJOR