Assessment & succession

We offer precise insights into the abilities of your employees in order to allow you to make targeted and effective development and strategy decisions.

MAKE AN APPOINTMENT NOW

The best businesses understand their employees. They have a clear, comprehensive and objective view of the abilities and characteristics of their workforce and what motivates them. This way, they can identify future top talent, develop these individuals personally and holistically, and find roles for them that are perfectly aligned with their capabilities. Hogan assessments provide an extraordinarily reliable and practical basis on which to evaluate strengths and potential for development. These scientifically validated assessments are able to predict employee performance at all levels and in all industries and sectors.

With our Hogan assessment and succession solutions, we can help you to understand the abilities of your managers and ensure that the right personnel decisions are made as part of the recruitment process.

This is what you can expect of dla in the field of assessment:

  • Assessment: Comprehensive and objective assessment of internal and external candidates and elaboration of individual development plans
  • Management audit in the context of search processes: Identification of success-related behaviors and ways of working, as well as risks and central motivating factors
  • Succession management: Contextual analysis to identify the required talent, and a talent review as a basis for the development of success profiles for critical functions

Why should you use Hogan?

Why dla?

POTENTIALS

Our mission is to enable the right people to be successful in an organization in the long term. We show you potentials, behavior under pressure and stress, goals, interests and values as well as its motivators.

CUSTOMER FOCUS

We understand our clients’ business. We support you with our customized Hogan Assessments in the decision-making process when selecting candidates, in the development of high potentials and executives in particular, and in the onboarding process.

RESULTS

The right people bring success. We support you in aligning the right people with strategies and are sparring partners at eye level.

MARCEL RAMIN
DERAKHCHAN

Mehr erfahrenLearn more

BARBARA
APERGIS

Mehr erfahrenLearn more

MARC-DAVID
ROMPF

Mehr erfahrenLearn more

DOROTHEA
DERAKHCHAN

Mehr erfahrenLearn more

DR. VERA
KAULBARSCH

Mehr erfahrenLearn more

NATACHA
AKPADJOR

Assessment & Succession

Wir ermöglichen einen genauen Einblick in die Fähigkeiten der Mitarbeiter, um gezielte und effektive Entwicklungs- und Strategieentscheidungen treffen zu können.

Jetzt Termin vereinbaren

Die besten Unternehmen verstehen ihre Mitarbeiter. Sie haben ein klares, umfassendes und objektives Bild davon, über welche Fähigkeiten und Eigenschaften diese verfügen und was sie motiviert. So können sie zukünftige Top Talente identifizieren, mit einer ganzheitlichen und personenorientierten Perspektive entwickeln und Rollen finden, die optimal zu deren Fähigkeiten passen. Für die Bewertung von Stärken und Entwicklungspotentialen liefert das Hogan Assessment außerordentlich zuverlässige und praxisnahe Erkenntnisse. Hogans wissenschaftlich validierten Assessments prognostizieren die Leistung von Mitarbeitern auf allen Ebenen und sämtlichen Industrien.

Mit unseren Hogan Assessment- und Succession-Lösungen helfen wir dabei, die Fähigkeiten der Führungskräfte zu verstehen, sodass die richtigen Personalentscheidungen im Rahmen eines Besetzungsprozesses getroffen werden. Das können Sie im Bereich Assessment von dla erwarten:

  • Assessment: Umfassende und objektive Beurteilung interner und externer Kandidaten und Erstellung von individuellen Entwicklungsplänen
  • Management Audit im Rahmen von Search Prozessen: Identifikation von erfolgsrelevanten Verhaltens- und Arbeitsweisen und auch Risiken sowie zentrale Motivatoren
  • Succession Management: Kontextanalyse zur Identifikation der benötigten Talente und Talent Review als Basis für die Entwicklung von Erfolgsprofilen für kritische Funktionen

Warum sollten Sie Hogan nutzen!

Warum dla?

POTENZIALE

Unsere Mission ist es, die richtigen Personen zu befähigen, in einer Organisation langfristig erfolgreich zu sein. Wir zeigen Ihnen Potenziale, Verhalten unter Druck und Stress, Ziele, Interessen und Werte sowie dessen Motivatoren auf.

KUNDENFOKUS

Wir verstehen das Geschäft unserer Kunden. Wir unterstützen Sie mit unseren zugeschnittenen Hogan Assessments bei der Auswahlentscheidung, bei der Entwicklung insbesondere von High Potentials und Führungskräften sowie beim Onboarding-Prozess.

RESULTATE

Die richtigen Menschen bringen den Erfolg. Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, die richtigen Menschen mit Strategien in Einklang zu bringen und sind Sparringspartner auf Augenhöhe.

MARCEL RAMIN
DERAKHCHAN

Mehr erfahrenLearn more

BARBARA
APERGIS

Mehr erfahrenLearn more

MARC-DAVID
ROMPF

Mehr erfahrenLearn more

DOROTHEA
DERAKHCHAN

Mehr erfahrenLearn more

DR. VERA
KAULBARSCH

Mehr erfahrenLearn more

NATACHA
AKPADJOR